Weekend Reads

I know I haven’t been here in a while, and I know that I was on vacation, but I still can’t believe it’s Monday. Or that it’s already May 18. Sometimes, I can’t believe that it’s already May and that 2012 is already almost halfway over. Am I the only one?

Well, we haven’t spoken in a while, so how are you? A few of my friends have caught me up on some of the comings and goings in the book and blogger world. Interesting, yes? Anything that I missed? I didn’t go crazy in book buying, so after you see my IMM this week, you’ll have to tell me of any books that I missed and that I MUST have. But you guys are good about that.

I don’t go back to work until Monday, and I don’t have that much planned this weekend, so I should have a lot of time to read. While on vacation, I almost always had time to read.

Okay, enough rambling. On to the books. Here are my weekend reads, what about you? What will you be reading this weekend? Leave it in the comments, I’d like to know.

Skinnydipping: A NovelΒ Sunrise Point (Virgin River, #19)

One thought on “Weekend Reads

  1. Yeah, this year is flying by- crazy! Looks like you’ve picked out some fun reads. Sunrise Point has some good reviews I see. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

