Ramblings

I’m back. I know, I know. It’s been a really long time since I last posted about anything – review or otherwise. I had a great vacation. If you follow me on twitter or have me as a friend on Facebook, you would have already seen the pictures and videos of my monthish long trip. But I’m back now, and you should expect the posts to be more frequent than it has been now.

Edit: Here are a few pictures from vacation. 

I have read a lot of books on vacation, and I even reread some of my favorites. You’ll see those reviews on Book Chelle and Big Girl Books soon.

Talk to you soon!

4 thoughts on “Ramblings

  1. Welcome back! Gorgeous pictures, by the way. Can’t wait for the reviews that you’re going to put up. It’s been a long time, Michelle. It’s about time!

  2. You’re back! And with a fancy new blog look too. Love it!

    Thanks for sharing your great vacation photos. Hope you had a relaxing trip! Looking forward to hearing all about what you’ve been reading 🙂

    • Hi Lucy! It’s good to be back. There were some ups and definitely some downs, but it was a great trip. I can’t wait to share what I’ve been reading. 🙂

Leave a Reply

