Weekend Reads


Before I get to the books, I wanted to say a huge thank you for supporting Big Girl Books. I am humbled by the support that you have all shown us. We can’t wait to share much more books on Big Girl Books, and here on Book Chelle.

How has your week been? It has been a beautiful April week here in San Diego. The weather was perfect! Too bad I didn’t get a chance to take advantage. Guys, I haven’t read in three days. Eep! I must fix this IMMEDIATELY! But I can’t really complain. Being busy is definitely a great thing. Plus, it’s Friday and the weekend has started…and I can read ALL OF THE BOOKS! Well, I might try to fast forward through my DVR recordings, but that’s so I can have space for the next week.

Well, as we speak, I am most likely drinking another cup of coffee while I stare at letters and numbers. But it’s okay! It’s Friday! Okay, enough rambling for now. Let me just go straight to my weekend reads!

Here are my weekend reads, what about you?  What will you be reading this weekend? Leave it in the comments, I’d like to know.

The Vicious Deep Comeback Love: A Novel Dying to Know You

Leave a Reply

