Book Releases: April

I can’t believe it’s already April! April has a lot of great book titles and events! One event that I’m looking forward to is vacation.  I’ll be going overseas for a month, and I’ll spend most of it reading. Well, maybe not all of my time, but I’m going to try. In San Diego, the big thing is the Brewery Tours. Mmmm, drinks. But really, all I can think about is vacation. Sunny weather and beautiful beaches. I’ll probably do vacation reviews while I’m there, but that’s something that I’m still working out.

Without further ado, here are the releases that I am looking forward to in April! There are some amazing titles which makes this month amazing. I urge you to pick a lot of these titles up, especially the debut authors. Are there any that I haven’t listed, that you are looking forward to? I’d like to know! And as always, have a great month of reading!


1st Week (April 1-8)

Fear (Gone, #5) Above Grave Mercy (His Fair Assassin, #1) Pure (Covenant, #2) Black Heart (Curse Workers, #3) The False Prince (The Ascendance Trilogy, #1) The Fame Game Ripper Dark Heart Surrender (Dark Heart, #3) Renegade Magic (Kat Incorrigible, #2) Paris in Love: A Memoir The Princess and the Peer (The Princess Brides, #1) Werewolf in Seattle (Wild About You #3) Betrayal in Bella Terra (The Scarlet Deception, #3) If I Fall The Duke's Perfect Wife (Highland Pleasures, #4)

2nd Week (April 9-15)

The Calling (Darkness Rising, #2) Chosen Ones (The Lost Souls, #1) The Book of Blood and Shadow Kill Me Softly Spectral  Soul Awakened (Reincarnation #1)Blue Asylum Glamour in Glass The Cove: A Novel Waiting for Sunrise

3rd Week (April 16-22)

The Last Echo (The Body Finder, #3) Glimmer Gone, Gone, Gone The Springsweet (The Vespertine, #2) The Witness More Like Her

4th Week (April 23-29)

The Immortal Rules (Blood of Eden, #1) The Selection (The Selection, #1) Masque of the Red Death Unraveling The Story of Us Thumped Whisper (Riley Bloom #4) Purity Spirit's Princess (Spirit's Princess, #1) Social Suicide (Deadly Cool, #2) Eve of Destruction You Are HereSomebody To Love Sunrise Point (Virgin River, #19) Tricked (The Iron Druid Chronicles, #4) Passion Play (River of Souls Series, #1) Deadly Descendant (Nikki Glass, #2) Crystal Gardens

One thought on “Book Releases: April

  1. I am SO excited to read Above and Chrystal Gardens!!! Am reading Grave Mercy right now (or trying to) and OHMIGOD I’m just so happy with it 😀

Leave a Reply

