Weekend Reads

Yay! The weekend is here! And today? I’ll be watching the Hunger Games for a second time. Woohoo! I hope I find a few things that I didn’t catch the first time around. Everyone tells me that watching the Hunger Games a second, or third, time is a great way to really appreciate the movie. I hope so!

It was a relatively slow week for me. Granted, it was busy, but it was slow. I don’t know if that makes sense. If it doesn’t just nod and smile. I don’t have much to share really. Momo is as active as ever. I read as much as I could. And the last thing that was exciting this week…I took more photos for #marchphotoaday.

  

Anyhoo, here are my weekend reads, what about you?  What will you be reading this weekend? Leave it in the comments, I’d like to know.

I’ve been obsessed with: Grave Mercy (His Fair Assassin #1) by R.L. LaFevers | Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
And will also be reading: Slide (Slide #1) by Jill Hathaway | Balzer + Bray
Then I’ll read: The Unseen by Heather Graham | Mira
And maybe: Much Ado About Rogues (Blackthorn Brothers #3) by Kasey Michaels | HQN Books

Grave Mercy (His Fair Assassin, #1) Slide (Slide, #1) The Unseen Much Ado About Rogues (Blackthorn Brothers, #3)

Leave a Reply

