IMM (13)


In My Mailbox is a weekly meme, started in 2008 by The Story Siren and inspired by Pop Culture Junkie. It gives bloggers a chance to showcase what books they received, bought, or borrowed from the library.

Happy Daylight Savings! I you were all able to change your clocks the night before and weren’t late to go anywhere today! If it wasn’t for social media, I think I would have forgotten all about changing the clock forward, this weekend. That would have been too bad, since I’m at the aquarium today! By the time you see this, I will be watching the biologists feeding the sharks. (I like sharks.)

This week, I received many books with gorgeous covers! I have MAJOR LOVE for Harlequin and HarlequinTeen this week. They have always been good to me, but especially so, this week.Β Okay, okay, enough about that. So let me stop rambling and let’s start talking books.

What did you get in your mailbox this week?

Edenbrooke The Immortal Rules (Blood of Eden, #1) Endure The Girl in the Clockwork Collar (Steampunk Chronicles, #2) Rake with a Frozen Heart

Summer Days The Summer My Life Began Illuminate Slide (Slide, #1) When the Sea is Rising Red

3 thoughts on “IMM (13)

Leave a Reply

