Weekend Reads

Another busy week ends in hopes for rest and relaxation. A lot has happened this week. A few more projects tacked on my to-do list, as well as a few more books for review. I also joined the masses and joined the Photo A Day challenge, that was started by FatMuslim. You can view my photos either through Instagram (username: ccchellesss) or through Tumblr.

I just got my Hunger Games Capital Colors nail polish by China Glaze! Eeeep! I can’t wait to show them to you. You’ll see those photos either on Twitter, Instagram, or Tumblr.

Okay, enough about all of that. What will you be reading this weekend? Leave it in the comments, I’d like to know.

Froi of the Exiles (Lumatere Chronicles, #2) The Académie Wanderlove

Just started: Froi of the Exiles (Lumatere Chronicles #2) by Melina Marchetta | Candlewick Press
Will then read: The Académie by Susanne Dunlap | Bloomsbury Children’s Books
Followed by: Wanderlove by Kirsten Hubbard | Delacorte BFYR

One thought on “Weekend Reads

  1. Hunger Games nail colors – nice! Can’t wait to see.
    Wanderlove is on my list for the month and everyone seems to love that one. I just finished Fever and am reading The Savage Grace. The Lumatere Chronicles looks fantastic. Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

