Book Releases: March

March. I’m not always a big fan of March. Most of the time, in my experience, it is really rainy and obscenely cold. I live in Southern California, so I’m pretty spoiled when it comes to the weather. But it’s what I’m used to, so *shrugs*.

March will be EPIC guys. First of all, The Hunger Games will finally be released! We also have the LA Marathon,  Wondercon (and I’m jealous that I won’t be able to go!), Daylight Savings time kicks in, the first day of Spring(!), St. Patrick’s day, and Palm Sunday and Passover for those who celebrate. See? EPIC!

Without further ado, here are the releases that I am looking forward to in March! There are some amazing titles which makes this month amazing. I urge you to pick a lot of these titles up, especially the debut authors. Are there any that I haven’t listed, that you are looking forward to? I’d like to know! And as always, have a great month of reading!

1st Week (March 1 – 12)

Everlasting (Kissed by an Angel, #5) by Balthazar (Evernight) by Claudia Gray Embrace (The Violet Eden Chapters #1) by Jessica Shirvington Where It Began by Ann Redisch Stampler Fair Game (Alpha & Omega, #3) by Patricia Briggs

Perception (Clarity, #2) Illuminate Pieces of Us The Lifeguard

2nd Week (March 13 – 19)

Spell Bound (Hex Hall #3) by Rachel Hawkins Out of Sight, Out of Time (Gallagher Girls, #5) by Ally Carter The Savage Grace (The Dark Divine, #3)by Bree Despain Another Piece of My Heart by Jane Green Lucy (Daughters of the Sea, #3)

Starters (Starters, #1) Wanderlove Infamous: Chronicles of Nick (The Chronicles of Nick) Froi of the Exiles (Lumatere Chronicles, #2) Dark Eyes

3rd Week (March 20 – 26)

A Temptation of Angels Born to Darkness Ember

4th Week (March 27 – 31)

Lover Reborn (Black Dagger Brotherhood, #10) by J.R. Ward Fateful by Claudia Gray Goddess Interrupted (Goddess Test, #2) by Aimee Carter Spellcaster (Spellbound, #2) Slide (Slide, #1)

Life Is But a Dream Edenbrooke Breathless Sisters Of Glass

2 thoughts on “Book Releases: March

  1. I’d love to go to Wondercon too sometime. But SDCC is enough con for me I suppose.

    These monthly new release posts are great and get me excited for all the upcoming books. I’m looking forward to reading Spellbound, Starters, Savage Grace, and Slide. All S books?! I see a few others that look tempting too.

    Have a great March 🙂

Leave a Reply

