Weekend Reads

I’m back! I think… Thank you for sticking around while I get used to my new schedule and balance things out. I also thank you for the birthday wishes. (Yes, it’s my birthday! *throws confetti*) I need to update you guys on the books that I’ve gotten over the hiatus. Well, don’t get too excited, I didn’t get that much, but I’d still like to share with you what I did get. So look out for that.

It is my birthday (weekend), so I’m not sure how much reading I’ll get done, but these are the books I’m planning to read. What will you be reading this weekend? Leave it in the comments, I’d like to know.

Allegiance (Legacy, #2) How to Save a Life Born Wicked (The Cahill Witch Chronicles, #1)

  • About to read: Allegiance (Legacy #2) by Cayla Kluver | HarlequinTeen
  • Will then read: How to Save a Life by Sara Zarr | Little, Brown BFYR
  • Followed by: Born Wicked (The Cahill Witch Chronicles #1) by Jessica Spotswood | Putnam Juvenile

3 thoughts on “Weekend Reads

Leave a Reply

