Weekend Reads

Take a page from Momo's life and relax.

I’m a little behind schedule reading my review books. Well, not behind, but I’m not exactly where I should be. I like having a buffer so that I’m not scrambling last-minute. This allows me to give the book the full attention it deserves. Besides, if it’s a really great book, I like to reread it almost immediately right afterwards. This way, I can relive the awesome and notice details that I may have passed by.

This weekend, I have an opportunity to simply sit back, relax, and read as much as I want. So what better time than to have a read-a-thon? And no, I’m not going away to an exotic vacation site. I just get to relax for a short amount of time.

I’ll have limited access to my e-mail, Twitter, and other social networking sites, but don’t worry! I will answer, reply, contact you as soon as I can.

Anyhoo, what are your weekend reads?

Everneath (Everneath, #1) The Legacy of Eden Undeniably Yours The Fault in Our Stars Froi Of The Exiles: The Lumatere Chronicles

2 thoughts on “Weekend Reads

  1. Enjoy your weekend and your read-a-thon! Looks like you have picked out some great books. Can’t wait to hear what you think of them.

Leave a Reply

