Weekend Reads

Friday the 13th! *cue scary music*

Tonight, I’ll be attending the Mysterious Galaxy signing for Tahereh Mafi, Veronica Rossi, and Ellen Schreiber at their San Diego location. I’m excited for this signing! And you know what, I’ll most likely get something signed to give away next week. Eeeep, giveaway! This week has been eventful. A lot of books read, and a few ramblings. Other things have happened, but I’ll tell you about them later.

So, tonight. If you’re in San Diego, or in Southern California, make that drive and head over to Mysterious Galaxy. It will be fun and you could meet the amazing authors! Oh, you can also meet me. I’m really nice, I promise.

Oh, you just want to know what I’ll be reading?

Tempest (Tempest #1) The Legacy of Eden Immortal Beloved (Immortal Beloved, #1)

Currently reading: Tempest by Julie Cross | St. Martin’s Griffin
About to read: The Legacy of Eden by Nelle Davy | MiraBooks
Will then read: Immortal Beloved (Immortal Beloved #1) by Cate Tiernan | Little, Brown BFYR

One thought on “Weekend Reads

Leave a Reply

