Weekend Reads


Hello everyone! It’s been a while since I’ve had a weekend read post. Since my book ban is over, I went a little overboard with the books. Wait until you read my In My Mailbox post. Eep! It doesn’t help that each day, someone talks about a book that I haven’t read. And of course, I need to get it and read it! I live a troubled life, obviously.

I’m still trying to make a dent in my previous TBR pile. So what is a reader to do? I’ll just have to lose some sleep until I get caught up, then I’ll be able to turn into Rip Van Winkle and catch up.

I hope your 2012 has started off to a great start. If not, don’t worry. 2012 just started! Okay, time for books!
 I’m half way through a couple of books, so I’ll most likely start a couple more. What are your weekend reads?

The Night Swimmer Flat-Out Love The Whole Story of Half a Girl

3 thoughts on “Weekend Reads

  1. Yay Flat-Out Love. And The Whole Story sounds very unique. Looking forward to your reviews and your IMM (!)

    Have a good weekend!

Leave a Reply

