In My Mailbox (5)

A lot of great books this week! Survived through my first week of my staycation. I haven’t read as much as I was hoping. I’ve actually been a lot busier than I planned. Next week is pretty jam-packed also. Hmm, we must fix this. Okay, let’s start, shall we?

Paper Angels Diary of a Player: How My Musical Heroes Made a Guitar Man Out of Me Sisters of Glass Spin Sanctus

Paper Angels by Jimmy Wayne, Travis Thrasher | Howard Books; For review
Diary of a Player: How My Musical Heroes Made a Guitar Man Out of Me by Brad Paisley, David Wild | Simon & Schuster Adult Publishing Group; For review
Sisters of Glass by Stephanie Hemphill | Alfred A. Knopf BFYR; For review via NetGalley
Spin by Catherine McKenzie | William Morrow Paperbacks; For review via NetGalley
Sanctus by Simon Toyne | HarperCollins; Won contest from Bookalicious

11/22/63 Clockwork Angel (The Infernal Devices #1) Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? (And Other Concerns) Bring Me Home for Christmas (Virgin River, #16) Becoming Marie Antoinette Ruby Red (Edelstein Trilogie #1)

11/22/63 by Stephen King | Scribner; Won from Simon & Schuster and Klout
Clockwork Angel by Cassandra Clare | Margaret K. McElderry (Don’t you just love B&N coupons?)
Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? by Mindy Kaling | Crown Publishing Group; Kindle
Bring Me Home for Christmas by Robyn Carr | Mira; Kindle
Becoming Marie Antoinette by Juliet Grey | Ballantine Books; Library
Ruby Red by Kerstin Gier | Henry Holt and Co. (BYR); Library

What did you get this week?

9 thoughts on “In My Mailbox (5)

  1. Glad you’re enjoying your Staycation. You have no shortage of good books to read! Bring Me Home for Christmas looks cute, and the Mindy Kaling book too. Have fun!

  2. Great IMM! Lots of goodies, it seems like. I cannot wait to read Clockwork Angel myself! Though I’m almost glad I haven’t before CP has been published, lol! Hope you enjoy. πŸ™‚

    Thanks for stopping by Kindle Fever!

Leave a Reply

