Weekend Reads

First of all, Happy 11.11.11!

Since I’ve gotten to the house that I’ll be house sitting, I have been really busy. I haven’t had that much time to read. I know, opposite of what I’ve planned, isn’t it? But I think that will change this weekend. I only have one party to attend (I think) and it’s reading, reading, and more reading!

I’ll be marathon reading some romance titles this weekend. It’s predicted to start raining, here in Southern California, so I’ll mostly stay indoors with a nice cup of hot tea and a good book. What better genre to stay warm and toasty than with a really good romance?

What are your reads this week?

All About Seduction Desired (The Scandalous Women of the Ton, #5) Pride & Passion (The Brethren Guardians, #2) How to Worship a Goddess Turnabout's Fair Play

One thought on “Weekend Reads

  1. Pingback: Weekend Reads «

Leave a Reply

