Weekend Reads

I’m going on a month-long staycation. I won’t be in San Diego, no, and yes, I’ll be technically out of town…but I’m not going anywhere exciting. I won’t be sight-seeing or anything like that. Without giving too many details, I’ll be house sitting. Well, I’m also taking care of pets and plants, so it’s not just the house that I’ll be watching over. So I guess I can say that it’s a month-long readathon? I’ll be pushing my boundaries of reading and writing.

Aside from that, I’ll probably do an evaluation of myself. I haven’t lived by myself in a long time. I think it will be fun. Hopefully, this will also force me to blog everyday, but we’ll see. I’ve kept a consistent posting schedule, despite the things going on in my life. But we’ll see how it goes!

I’m excited to read so many books. I have a list and I am going to stick to it. You guys should see the number of books that I am bringing. I have loaded the Kindle with the released books, but there are a lot of ARC titles that I don’t have a galley for.

So to start the month of awesome reading to come, I’ll start with this awesome title. What are your reads this week?

Crave
Crave by Melissa Darnell | Harlequin Teen

2 thoughts on “Weekend Reads

  1. Pingback: In My Mailbox (4) «

  2. Pingback: In My Mailbox (5) «

Leave a Reply

