In My Mailbox (2)


In My Mailbox is a weekly Meme, started in 2008 by The Story Siren and inspired by Pop Culture Junkie. It gives bloggers a chance to showcase what books they received, bought, or borrowed from the library.

Finally decided to make this a weekly thing. I was a little busy this week, so I didn’t get a chance to splurge on books, but I received a nice selection of books. I did most of my purchases through the Kindle this week. I didn’t get a chance to go to the bookstores. Technology does make it more convenient for easily spending money, doesn’t it?

What did you get this week? Any suggestions for books I should get in the future?

Gone to Ground: A Novel Cinder (Lunar Chronicles, #1) Fractured Light The Dressmaker: A Novel 

The Pledge (The Pledge, #1) Mr. Darcy's Secret Heartstrings and Diamond Rings Glow (Sky Chasers, #1) Precious and Fragile Things

2 thoughts on “In My Mailbox (2)

  1. Oh, you got Cinder! My NG request is still being ignored for that one. Can’t wait to hear what you think of it. Fractured Light looks really cool too. Enjoy all your new reads!

Leave a Reply

