Thank you!

Dear readers, friends, and fellow bookworms,

It was once said that appreciation is a wonderful thing. It makes what is excellent in others belong to us as well. I agree with Voltaire 100%.

First and always, I want to express my gratitude to each of you for being here. I have come to care more about you with each day that passes. You are, each of you, a thread in what Book Chelle has become. Each of you is important, essential. Without you, I am not sure where I would be now.

I started this blog as a journey to express my love for books, stories, and words that mean so much to me. The outcome is much more than I could ever hope for.

With every conversation we have, through the blog, twitter, or through another form of communication, I have gotten to know each one of you in a different, but special way.

Thank you,
Michelle

So, to show my thanks to each one of you, I am giving away some of my favorite things.

Just fill out the form below to win one of two prize packs!

Prize Pack #1: One (1) copy of If I Stay by Gayle Forman, along with a Strawberry Hello Kitty notebook.

Prize Pack #2: One (1) copy of Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins, along with a Lemon Hello Kitty notebook.

Giveaway Terms and Conditions

  • You must be 13 years of age or older.
  • Only (1) entry form per person.
  • You must have a valid email address. This is for communication purposes only.
  • You must have a valid postal address.
  • US/Canada addresses only.
  • Giveaway ends September 18, 2011 at midnight. Any entries received after will NOT be counted.
___________________________________________________________________
Congratulations to Ashley H. and Diane C.!
You will be sending an email shortly.

2 thoughts on “Thank you!

  1. Pingback: Media Mondays: Filipino Fiction Authors «

  2. Pingback: Weekend Reads «

Leave a Reply

