Weekend Reads

It’s finally Friday!

For some reason, this week has gone by so slowly. There have been a lot of things going on, but I always thought that the week is supposed to go by quickly when you were busy. I suppose not. To say that this has been a long week is an understatement. I don’t think I’ve been happy to see a Friday in a long time.

So, I’m going to make this simple and short.

My weekend read will be :



ChimeChime by Franny Billingsley

Publisher: Dial (Imprint of Penguin Books)
Publish Date: March 17, 2011
ISBN: 0803735529
ISBN-13: 978083735521
Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, Paranormal, Romance

Leave a Reply

