Moving and my lack of reading

If you follow me on Twitter, you have heard me talking about moving. The better half and I are moving and have spent the better part of this month packing. It feels like we have been packing forever. But, I see the light at the end of the tunnel! In two days, we will be hauling our boxed belongings and driving towards are new home.

Having said that, I haven’t been reading. I know! I am in huge withdrawals, but this does take priority. Soon, I will be back to the literary world reading and reviewing. I have been keeping an eye on the releases and have made my list of must-haves.

If you have any suggestions, I am definitely open to them.

Oh! I just had a thought. I can have my Kindle read to me while I drive to the new abode. Awesome. Maybe I’ll take some pictures along the way and post them later on.

Well, that’s it for now. Apologies for the lack of posts. Have a great reading month of June.

20110601-103446.jpg

Leave a Reply

