Weekend Reads

It’s a long weekend for the Easter holiday (for some, at least). I’ll be spending some time in San Diego with family. The weather is supposed to be nice and cool, but I hope the sun comes out. It’s also Momo’s (my dog) birthday on Monday so I hope I actually get some reading done. I’ve read some content-heavy books lately, so I wanted to read some books that I wouldn’t feel so weight down by. Have you ever felt that before?

Anywho, here is my list of reads for this weekend. What’s yours?

Good as Gold

Good as Gold by Louise Patten

Chasing Fire

Chasing Fire by Nora Roberts

 City of Fallen Angels (The Mortal Instruments, #4)

City of Fallen Angels by Cassandra Clare

 The White Woman on the Green Bicycle: A Novel

The White Woman on the Green Bicycle: A Novel by Monique Roffey

Leave a Reply

